Meditation music with brainwave frequency technology

vincefield

Reaction score
This thread is dedicated to sharing meditation music, particularly the meditation music that I am personally producing. Every track is embedded with binaural beats and/or isochronic tones, which alter your brainwaves to achieve deep meditative states with ease.

I have been meditating for nearly two decades, both with meditation tracks and without, and I can say hands down that these brainwave frequencies make a huge difference. I've been making this meditation music not just to use personally, but to share with others and help them on their journey.

I hope you utilize and enjoy these tracks, and feel free to leave commentary, make requests for particular meditation tracks with custom sounds or music, or tracks for specific goals. I have the means to create it all and I plan on it doing so- guided meditations for various purposes, different relaxing sounds and types of music, and frequencies for achieving various states of mind. Requests will be immediately fulfilled.

I will be sharing individual tracks in future posts. Now let's get to meditating!

Deep Meditation Music - Theta Binaural Beats | Peaceful Voyage for Healing & Self Discovery

I've experimented some with binaural beats - thanks for sharing

My pleasure buddy. Right now I'm listening to isochronic tones because I'm not in the mood to wear headphones. You probably know that binaural beats require headphones. I think they may be slightly more effective than isochronic tones but iso is nice for influencing the entire environment- people around you can benefit as well.

Interesting. I tried binaural beats once to meditate, I felt it was a bit rough, like being stuffed in a sack and dragged around on a carnival ride. But that's been years ago.

What mental states do your tracks aim at?