Are we living in a time loop?

P

peale

I wish I was writer but here goes.

Throughout history mankind has been preoccupied with the future and what it holds for us. Destiny and fate are two words regularly used by many of us, who can say they never experience moments of de ja vu? But with our present understanding of the universe they should not exist as they require a predetermined future and this is something science cannot except even if religion can. Evidence of a mapped future cannot be obtained from any source more accurate than predictions documented throughout history, and with so many inaccurate predictions most rational minds will put these down to coincidence or educated guess work. A few years ago and with no back ground on my life a "psychic" predicted certain events would happen in my life concerning the internet, communications and banking. They where somewhat wild because at the time i was a farmer and happy with that, but over time things have happened and my life changed so much that I've become convinced of fate? It has been said that psychic predictions create nothing more than a self fulfilling prophecy, it you believe it will happen you will try to make it happen. But if the prophecy is totally outrageous, like the revelations and the Antichrist ruling the world, no matter how hard you tried you just could not make that happen. It is impossible to accurately describe an event that has not happened yet unless seeing the future is really looking very deeply into the past. The trouble is we know that now exists so for the future to be the past both have to join up somehow, there has to be a cut off point a single moment of return back to the beginning. Perhaps this is the much feared Armageddon. If this is the case then we are all fated to a life that we have already lived before and we are duty bound to live the same life again and again and again, in fact there cannot be an end, if there is no gap in the circle we would be in the proverbial ti