Jehovah Witness?

17th Angel

לבעוט את התחת ולקחת שמות
Reaction score
Have you seen the little piggies crawling in the d
I have been studying the Bible with JW's for 4 - 5 months or so... I see them as my friends.... We get on well and I have recently been seeing alot of bad stories and publicity and rumours maybe.... If there are any JW's here could you clear up a few questions for me please?

1. I smoke, Will the JW's Ignore me? (Even though they have said it is OK)
2. If I was to become a JW, that would mean my wife would also have to be?
3. Your religion was banned from Russia for being a Cult... That true?
4. I couldn't asscoiate with people from Satan's world (non JW's) If I was a JW?
5. You believe in a stake.... But to begin with Joesph rutherfield had made three books with illiustrations and details of Christ dying upon a cross... so why now change that?
6. Secret links with the UN?

Hello 17th Angel

Your quote:
I have been studying the Bible with JW's for 4 - 5 months or so... I see them as my friends.... We get on well and I have recently been seeing alot of bad stories and publicity and rumours maybe.... If there are any JW's here could you clear up a few questions for me please?

4. I couldn't asscoiate with people from Satan's world (non JW's) If I was a JW?
5. You believe in a stake.... But to begin with Joesph rutherfield had made three books with illiustrations and details of Christ dying upon a cross... so why now change that?

:) As far as I know there are only two 'secret agents of the U.N.' ( Jehovahs Witnesses) on here.... Me and ' Mee.' Your bible study conductors could possibly clear up a few points, but as you have asked on here....