Hi, everyone! Glad to be back...

path_of_one

Embracing the Mystery
Reaction score
Wow! I leave for a little while, and I come back to a new Christianity board and ever too many new posts to read!I will endeavor to be around more often now. Things got a little hectic for a while (well, they are still hectic, but not as bad), but all is good. I'm a grant writer now and we're moving to the mountains in a couple weeks! All of you who know me will know that I am exceedingly happy to be back up among the trees and rocks, and very much looking forward to having a cabin and snow again. :) The best part is that I can walk from my house to my wild grove that I adopted when I became a Druid. And I am about five minutes away from my Bible study, so we can even attend in the winter when it snows. I can't wait for the clean air and water, thunderstorms, and a fireplace again...I hope you are all well.In Peace,Path

Sounds great - glad to hear that you're moving into the countryside again - we're literally about to move to the Scottish Highlands as well. :)

Welcome back, path_of_one:). I have missed you. I know you love that place.

InPeace,
InLove

Hi Path. Good to hear from you again. Just got back from the mountains to my home on the prairie flatland-sigh-much prefer some elevation to the landscape.:) Looking forward to your joining in again. earl

I said:
Sounds great - glad to hear that you're moving into the countryside again - we're literally about to move to the Scottish Highlands as well. :)