Not Using Your Bible?

D

dylanfan24

My name is Derrick Churchwell. I am a resident at Star of Hope in Houston, Texas. After I graduate the program in April, I will be staying here at SOH and work and go to school part time and become a missionary to teach others about Christ. SOH is a Christian Spiritual Recovery Program. It`s mission is to Help Men, Women, and Children, homeless or not get in touch with GOD. This program has been around 100 years and has helped lead thousands to CHRIST. This place is a blessing and has touched many lifes and brought many families back together.

Last edited by a moderator:
My name is Derrick Churchwell. I am a resident at Star of Hope in Houston, Texas. After I graduate the program in April, I will be staying here at SOH and work and go to school part time and become a missionary to teach others about Christ. SOH is a Christian Spiritual Recovery Program. It`s mission is to Help Men, Women, and Children, homeless or not get in touch with GOD. This program has been around 100 years and has helped lead thousands to CHRIST. This place is a blessing and has touched many lifes and brought many families back together.

(oh, Lordy)

Hi Derrick Churchwell. Nice name for your line of work.

GAWD touched me once, and then I had to go into a Recovery from Christian Politics and Unwanted Touching Program. It was a hard time. Still sometimes I feel like GAWD tries to touch me in unwanted ways, but I'm better able to handle it these days. The Unwanted Touching Recovery Program was truly a blessing for me and many culturally violated others!

:rolleyes:

(oh, Lordy)

Hi Derrick Churchwell. Nice name for your line of work.