Occupations

Faithfulservant

Reaction score
Im curious.. what does everyone do for a living?

I'll start with what I do.

I work for an auto loan lender in the collections dept. I write those little nasty letters some of you might have recieved (lol) that say you have so many days to cure your deliquency... blah blah blah..

I also manage our repo agents and make sure they have the correct insurance etc...

My job has bad karma and Ive been doing it for too long.. Im hoping to get some ideas from other places. I need another career path..

I have to say I have great job security .. because of the economy noones paying their bills but also noones buying cars... so who knows how it will go.

I work in the communication industry. I cant really say anymore than that though..I deal with a lot of "secret" stuff...

I work for an auto loan lender in the collections dept. I write those little nasty letters some of you might have recieved (lol) that say you have so many days to cure your deliquency... blah blah blah..

I also manage our repo agents and make sure they have the correct insurance etc...

My job has bad karma and Ive been doing it for too long.. Im hoping to get some ideas from other places. I need another career path..

I have to say I have great job security .. because of the economy noones paying their bills but also noones buying cars... so who knows how it will go.
I save people for a living.

yes, that's a double entendre... ;-)

Currently, I'm a professor of anthropology. I see myself as a facilitator for people to improve their understanding of and tolerance for one another. My research is also mostly focused on the sources of conflict and how people think, because I want to alleviate the suffering borne of conflict.

Basically, I try to look for jobs where I can promote peace, love, and understanding.