Report in!

17th Angel

לבעוט את התחת ולקחת שמות
Reaction score
Have you seen the little piggies crawling in the d
That's an order! lol..

Just to let you know... (flow, Karen, cavalier, Sally, saltmeister. And everyone else that hasn't been on for awhile) We're all thinking of yah! don't forget to stop by and let us know how ya doing. :)

:)

I'm still alive.

Thank you for asking. I miss all those folks too and hope they are OK.

I lurk and read. You know moths usually only come out at night.

:)

I'm still alive.

Thank you for asking. I miss all those folks too and hope they are OK.

I lurk and read. You know moths usually only come out at night.

I noticed like a day or so back you posted! But has been awhile since we seen the moth.... *note to self... More lamps needed to attract moth* Glad to hear all is swell! :D

Present and accounted for sir!

--<0
---|\
--i/\

Sir!? "See these stripes? I'm a corporal... I work for a living" ;) lol love that quote. But good to see ya still here Soldier! :D

Originally posted by Alex P.
I noticed like a day or so back you posted! But has been awhile since we seen the moth.... *note to self... More lamps needed to attract moth* Glad to hear all is swell! :D

To lure this lunamoth, one needs to leave a lunamoth cheesecake (a grasshopper cheesecake with a different name and a slightly lighter green tint) somewhere she can sense it. :D

Phyllis Sidhe_Uaine

I am in regular contact with MW so I can vouch she is on top form but just too busy to stay involved on a regular basis here.

I am still especially worried about flow tho, if anyone knows how to contact him offline I would urge you to do so and just check he is ok.

tao