hi.

Celeritas

the speed of light
Reaction score
doing some research here (i'm a writer)

nice to meet you and I hope you don't mind some curious questions every now and again...

personally i'm a scientifically minded atheist/animist crossbreed as far as my spiritual state can be described and though I find some of the Taoist thought i've examined interesting..i'm very unaffiliated and perfectly content with this.

My writing genre is science fiction. but you cannot create believable worlds without giving them religion. so my purpose here is to gain insight into how people view religion and spirituality.

again, nice to greet you all.

Check out the gallery in the lounge area for some book cover ideas. This one was made by Alex.

1. What did you mean by survivor?

2. What religious affiliation do you hold?

( As a trade-off, I will answer any questions about my personal spiritual leanings that you like.)

3. Why?

(nice pic, Alex.)

1. What did you mean by survivor?

2. What religious affiliation do you hold?

( As a trade-off, I will answer any questions about my personal spiritual leanings that you like.)

3. Why?

Just a suggestion, you might wish to take your questions out onto one of the other boards. I think you'll get more exposure there.

This board really is more for simple introductions.

Once again, welcome aboard.

Welcome to the site Cel! You sure you're not Tao? lol.... Seems like you have much in common with him.

hehe... It's Mr Otis!!! My cat! :D

I am still working on my own novel... This is the cover I came up with for it... Yeah I would -expect- a trip to the gallery to help inspire!!! I would demand nothing less!!! :D Go be inspired lol...

ResSacraMiserCover.png

:D

1. What did you mean by survivor? 2. What religious affiliation do you hold? 3. Why?